1. Bring up the patient you want to remove.


2. Management Menu >> Patient Merge


3. Click Keep and search for the patient you want to keep.



4. Click Go.


Double check the warning message and click OK if you still want to proceed.



Note | Leave it a while, on some larger/slower systems it may take some time.


It will say when it is finished. Click the X in the top right hand corner to close, or choose new patients to merge.